Department Directory

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

General Information

glenbow@glenbow.org

403-268-4100

Human Resources

Sheila Wetanko
swetanko@glenbow.org

403-268-4234

President's Office

Jacqueline Eliasson
president@glenbow.org

403-268-4212

Volunteer Resources

Kari Welsh
kwelsh@glenbow.org

403-268-4166

VP, Access, Collections and Exhibitions

Melanie Kjorlien

mkjorlien@glenbow.org

403-268-4163

Glenbow Connection E-News

Jenny Conway Fisher

jconwayfisher@glenbow.org

403-268-4217

Privacy Policy

privacy@glenbow.org

 

Copyright Policy

Kellie Moynihan

copyright@glenbow.org

403-268-4144

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Jenny Conway Fisher

jconwayfisher@glenbow.org

403-268-4217

Marketing

Anna Lake

alake@glenbow.org

403-268-4209

Media

Zoltan Varadi

zvaradi@glenbow.org

403-268-4259


Library & Archives

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

Archives & Archival Photographs

Doug Cass
archives@glenbow.org

403-268-4204

Library

Kim Geraldi
library@glenbow.org

403-268-4197

Imperial Oil Archivist

Lynette Walton

lwalton@glenbow.org

403-268-4232


Development

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

Glenbow Museum Shop

Cherry Deacon
cdeacon@glenbow.org

403-268-4119

Government Relations & Public Funding

Kate Monaghan
kmonaghan@glenbow.org

403-268-4164

Membership

memberships@glenbow.org

403-268-4165

Special Events Rentals

Carling Middlestead

cmiddlestead@glenbow.org

403-268-4132

President's Circle

presidentscircle@glenbow.org

403-268-4189

Sponsorships

sponsorships@glenbow.org

 


Collections

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

Art Curator

Sarah Todd
stodd@glenbow.org

403-268-4195

Community History

Marcia Slater
history@glenbow.org

403-268-4239

Conservation

conservation@glenbow.org

403-268-4183

Military & Mounted Police

Travis Lutley
tlutley@glenbow.org

403-268-4199

Mineralogy

Travis Lutley
tlutley@glenbow.org

403-268-4199

Native North America

Joanne Schmidt
jschmidt@glenbow.org

403-268-4176

Registrar

Lia De Ray
registrar@glenbow.org

403-268-4205

World Cultures

Joanne Schmidt
jschmidt@glenbow.org

403-268-4176

Artifact Collections Photo Orders

Lia De Ray
photoorders@glenbow.org

403-268-4205


Programs & Exhibit Development

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

General Programs School Program Bookings

Booking Office
Mon-Sat: 8am - 4pm
bookings@glenbow.org

403-268-4110

Exhibit Development

exhibits@glenbow.org

 

Family & Adult Programs

exhibits@glenbow.org

 

Glenbow Museum School Coordinator

Marnie McCormack
mmccormack@glenbow.org

403-268-4112

Teacher Resources & Extended Learning

Danielle Booroff
dbooroff@glenbow.org

403-268-4106

Travelling Exhibitions

Allison Musial
travelling@glenbow. org

403-268-4192

130 9th Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 0P3

Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

SUPPORT

Help more people experience art and culture at Glenbow.

Donate Now

Charitable Number
Glenbow Alberta Institute 107435695 RR0001

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up to receive Glenbow news and updates.

JOIN OUR LIST

© Glenbow, 130 - 9th Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 0P3 - www.glenbow.org