Contact Us

Can't find who you're looking for? Also check our Department Directory.

Glenbow
130 — 9 Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2G 0P3

Tel: 403-268-4101
Fax: 403-265-9769
Email: glenbow@glenbow.org

Booking Office
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tel: 403-268-4110
Email: bookings@glenbow.org

Special Event and Museum Rentals
Carling Middlestead
Tel: 403-268-4132
Email: CMiddlestead@glenbow.org
Click here
to go to our Museum Rentals page.

Media
Zoltan Varadi
Tel: 403-268-4259
Email: zvaradi@glenbow.org

Marketing & Communications
Jenny Conway Fisher
Tel: 403-268-4217
Email: jconwayfisher@glenbow.org

Library & Archives
Kim Geraldi, Librarian
Library Reference Desk: 403-268-4197
Library Email: library@glenbow.org

Doug Cass, Archivist
Archives Reference Desk: 403-268-4204
Archives Email: archives@glenbow.org

Library & Archives Fax
Fax: 403-232-6569

Lynette Walton, Imperial Oil Archivist
Tel: 403-268-4232
Email: lwalton@glenbow.org

Glenbow Museum Shop
Tel: 403-268-4119
Fax: 403-262-4045
Email: cdeacon@glenbow.org

General Program and School Program Bookings
Tel: 403-268-4110
Email: bookings@glenbow.org

Human Resources
Sheila Wetanko
Tel: 403-268-4234
Email: careers@glenbow.org
Fax: 403-265-9769

Memberships
Tel: 403-268-4165
Email: memberships@glenbow.org

Volunteering
Kari Welsh
Tel: 403-268-4105
Email: volunteer@glenbow.org

130 9th Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 0P3

Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

SUPPORT

Help more people experience art and culture at Glenbow.

Donate Now

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up to receive Glenbow news and updates.

JOIN OUR LIST

© Glenbow, 130 - 9th Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 0P3 - www.glenbow.org